An eggplant and a Rose

eggplant, Flowers, rose

I have a thing for home gardens! 

This rose made its debut in my mom’s garden which is a fairly simple one with only potted plants. I called this one the temple rose because my parents bought this plant at a temple. 

A bloom fit for the gods!

This is a flower from an eggplant bloom. I sent my mom some seeds and this is the result…I was pretty excited as I have never seen an eggplant flower before. Hope the plant produces some great eggplants 😄
Leave a Reply

