Pretty……

Flora, Flowers, wild flowers
Took my breath away!! When I saw the pretty rose kissed withe early morning dew on the terrace, I knew I had to capture the moment!

Good Morning World!!

I spotted this pretty flower among the weeds in a nearby plot filled with garbage!! (Perils of Singara Chennai!) Anyways this one was peeping out of the fence – seemed like she wanted to get away and go on an adventure of her own šŸ™‚ Had to capture this slice of life….

Waiting to Exhale

Leave a Reply

